For information on the accessibility of public buildings please contact the relevant Access Officer

CORNWALL

Cornwall County Council - Mark Broadhurst
Transportation and Estates Department
County Hall
Truro
TR1 3AY
Tel: 01209 218 017
Mobile: 07968 892 667
Fax: 01209 210 570
Email: mbroadhurst@cornwall.gov.uk

North Cornwall District Council - Jane Duffy
Principal Building Control Officer
Community Services Department
North Cornwall District Council
3 - 5 Barn Lane
Bodmin
PL31 1LZ
Tel: 01208 265 635
Mobile: 07712 763 154
Fax: 01208 265 684
Email: jane.duffy@ncdc.gov.uk

Borough of Restormel - Richard Thompson
39 Penwinnick Road
St Austell
PL25 5DR
Tel: 01726 223 539

Carrick District Council - Richard Rowe
Planning Department
Carrick House
Pydar Street
Truro
TR1 1EB
Tel: 01872 224 308
Fax: 01872 224 322
Email: rrowe@carrick.gov.uk

Caradon District Council - Glyn Webster
Planning Services Department
Luxtowe House
Liskeard
PL14 3DZ
Tel: 01579 341 480
Fax: 01579 329 240
Email: gwebster@caradon.gov.uk


DEVON

West Devon Borough Council - Richard Baker
Kilworthy Park
Drake Road
Tavistock
PL19 0BZ
Tel: 01822 813 730
Fax: 01822 813 634
Email: rbaker@westdevon.gov.uk

Dartmoor National Park - Anna Baness
Parke
Bovey Tracey
TQ13 9JQ
Tel: 01626 831 012
Fax: 01626 834 684
Email: abaness@dartmoor-npa.gov.uk

Devon County Council - Alison Bradford
Devon Property Practice
Room 280
County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QQ
Tel: 01392 382 179
Fax: 01392 382 600
Email: abradford@devon.gov.uk

Devon County Council - Dick Taylor
County Environment Directorate
Room AB3
Lucombe Hosue
County Hall
Topsham Road
Exeter
EX2 4QQ
Tel: 01392 382 178
Fax: 01392 382 135
Email: rtaylor@devon.gov.uk

Plymouth City Council - Paulette Furnival
Planning and Transport Services
Civic Centre
Plymouth
PL1 2 EW
Tel: / text 01752 304 577
Fax: 01752 305 523
Email: paulette.furnival@plymouth.gov.uk

Plymouth City Council - Nick Smith
Planning and Transport Services
Civic Centre
Plymouth
PL1 2 EW
Tel: / text 01752 304 577
Fax: 01752 305 523
Email: nick.smith@plymouth.gov.uk

East Devon District Council - Mr G Garroway
Planning Department
Knowle
Sidmouth
EX10 8HL
Tel: 01392 516 551
Fax: 01392 577 853

South Hams District Council - Keith Johns
Building Control Officer
Follaton House
Plymouth Road
Totnes
TQ9 5NE
Tel: 01803 861 234 extension 123
Mobile: 07989 389 085
Fax: 01803 866 151
Email: keith.johns@south-hams-dc.gov.uk

North Devon District Council - Steve Peers
Building Control Unit
Civic Centre
Plymouth
PL1 2EW
Tel: 01271 388 213
Fax: 01271388 210

Exeter City Council - Alan Stokes
Building Control Manager
Civic Centre
Dixes field
Exeter
EX1 1JJ
Tel: 01392 265 218
Fax: 01392 265 628
Email: alan.stokes@exeter.gov.uk

Teignbridge District Council - Carol Walter
Forde House
Brunel Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 4XX
Tel: 01626 215 717
Fax: 01626 330 897
Email: cwalter@teignbridge.gov.uk

Torridge District Council - Ray Webster
Access Officer
Riverbank House
Bideford
EX39 2QG
Tel: 01237 476 711
Mobile: 07997 259 322
Fax: 01237 424 971
Email: Ray.Webster@torridge.gov.uk

Torbay Council - Andy Young
Strategic Services Directive
Civic Offices
Castle Circus
Torquay
TQ1 3PQ
Tel: 01803 208 822
Mobile: 07866 292 785
Fax: 01803 208 882
Email: andy.young@torbay.gov.uk

SOMERSET

Somerset County Council - J Bellow
County Hall
Taunton
TA1 4DY
Email: jrbellow@somerset.gov.uk

Sedgemoor District Council - Julie Cooper
Bridgwater House
King Square
Bridgwater
TA6 3AR
Tel: 01278 435 425
Mobile: 07788 677 732
Fax: 01278 446 410
Email: julie.cooper@sedgemoor.gov.uk

Mendip District Council - Keith Bush
Cannards Grave Road
Shepton Mallet
TA4 5BA
Tel: 01749 341 686
Mobile: 07980 666 167
Email: bush@mendip.gov.uk

South Somerset District Council - David Hubbard
Area South Department
Maltravers House
Petters Way
Yeovil
Somerset
BA20 1SS
Tel: 01935 462 758
Fax: 01935 412 955

West Somerset District Council - Andrew Hobbs
Services Unit
Williton
Taunton
Somerset
TA4 4QA
Tel: 01984 635 283
Fax: 01984 635 325

Back to Disabled Accessibility homepage